E!’s Celebrity Game Face Returns for Season Four on E! Africa from 9 July

E!’s Celebrity Game Face, Hosted And Executive Produced By Kevin Hart, Returns For Season Four On E! Africa From 9 July

Every Week Three Duos Face-Off Against One Another in Off-the-Wall At-Home Games

Celebrity pairings this season include: NE-YO & Mama Lo, Rita Ora & Elena, Ice-T & Coco Austin, Tamar Braxton & Mitch, Jason Derulo & MOVI3, Chloe Bailey & Halle Bailey and more!

Johannesburg – 28 June 2023: E!’s Celebrity Game Face, hosted and executive produced by Kevin Hart, returns to E! Africa (DStv Channel 124) for a brand-new season on 9 July at 18:10 SAST with the biggest names in Hollywood as they participate in a series of absurdly funny challenges for a chance to win the “Hart of a Champion” trophy and earn money for their charity of choice. Episodes will also be available on Universal+ immediately after airing, exclusive to DStv subscribers.

Each episode will feature three famous duos competing against each other in hysterical and extreme at-home games, such as “Flip It Good,” in which one teammate wears flippers on their feet while the other dons a bowl strapped on their head in a race against the other celebrities to flip three waffles from their funky footwear into the bowl, and “Celeb Face Game,” in which one teammate will have an image of a person or animal over their face that they must guess as their other team member describes the image without using certain words.

Full list of celebrity pairings this season include: Ice-T & Coco Austin, Elle King & Dierks Bentley, Latto & Brooklyn, Tamar Braxton & Mitch, Evelyn Lozada & Shaniece, Nivea Williams & Zo, Fat Joe & Rich, NE-YO & Mama Lo, Estelle & Melanie Fiona, Jimmie Allen & Bobby Bones, Kyle Busch & Samantha Busch, Affion Crockett & J Lee, Kandi Burruss & Todd Tucker, Rosci Diaz & Chantel Christopher, Sherri Shepherd & B-Phlat, Nikki Glaser & Julie Glaser, Rita Ora & Elena, Jason Derulo & MOVI3, Tiffany Haddish & Bresha Webb, Malin Ackerman & Jack Donnelly, Steelo Brim & AJ, Alexa Bliss & Ryan Cabrera, Carmella Graves & Ciret Graves, The Miz & Maryse, Jermaine Fowler & Katrina Lenzly, Michael Ealy & Khatira Rafiqzada, Neal Brennan & Kat Keene, Illiza Shlesinger & Noah Galuten, Boris Kodjoe & Ian Reichbach, Natasha Lyonne & Nick Thune, JB Smoove & Shah, Chris Paul & Jada Paul, Maria Menounos & Sean Waltman, Jay Pharoah & Shaina Farrow, Shad Bow Wow & Pimpin, David Dobrik & Ilya, Chloe Bailey & Halle Bailey, Vivica A. Fox & Nikki Rael and GaTa & Stacye Smith.

Celebrity Game Face is produced by Critical Content and Hartbeat, with Kevin Hart, Jenny Daly, Jon Beyer, Bryan Smiley, Mike Stein, Michael Canter and Jeff Krask serving as executive producers.

Season Four of Celebrity Game Face premieres on E! Africa (DStv Channel 124) on 9 July at 18:10 SAST, with episodes airing weekly thereafter. Episodes will also be available on Universal+ immediately after airing. All previous seasons are available to binge now on Universal+.

About Author